sunbitbanner

Order Parts

Thank you for choosing Toyota of El Cajon for your Genuine Toyota Parts and Accessory needs. Just in case you can't find what you are looking for, stop on by, give us a call at (619) 270-3191 or contact us here and we will be happy to provide you with any assistance you need.

Most purchases are conveniently ready for pick-up either same-day or next business day. If you prefer to have your parts shipped to your home, our shipping rates start at just five dollars. For your protection, we only use trackable carriers like FedEx and UPS.

Even though our prices may be lower, we still provide the highest quality customer service that you have come to expect from your family at Toyota of El Cajon.

Visit Our Parts Store

Order Parts Accessories Brochures

h

Curt Lamb

Parts Manager

619-270-3125

clamb@toyotaofelcajon.com

Darren Gross

Wholesale Manager

619-270-3130

dgross@toyotaofelcajon.com

Tony Saenz

Wholesale Parts

619-270-3128

tsaenz@toyotaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Bobby Quinterro

Parts Department

619-270-3134

bquinterro@toyotaodelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Phil Anderson

Retail Parts

619-270-3138

panderson@toyotaofelcajon.com

Jeff Calton

Back Counter Parts

619-270-3133

jcalton@toyotaofelcajon.com

Ramiro Ramirez

Back Counter Parts

619-270-3134

rramirez@toyotaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Ralph Ramos

Back Counter Parts

619-270-3134

rramos@toyotaofelcajon.com

Se Habla Español.

Tommy Sadik

Parts Advisor

619-270-3137

msadik@toyotaofelcajon.com

Haiman Estayfan

Parts Advisor

619-270-3137

hestayfan@toyotaofelcajon.com