Meet The Staff

Sales Department

Our satisfied customers, many of them repeat customers, would agree that buying or leasing a new vehicle from us is both a pleasant and rewarding experience. With this website, we hope to prove the same thing to many more people.

Gary Kaminsky

General Manager

619-270-3005

garykaminsky@toyotaofelcajon.com

Greg Kaminsky

President

619-270-3001

gregkaminsky@toyotaofelcajon.com

Laura Brewer

Guest Relations Manager

619-270-3195

lbrewer@toyotaofelcajon.com

Danny Trickey

Finance Director

619-270-3040

dtrickey@toyotaofelcajon.com

David Clarke

Sales Manager

619-270-3007

dclarke@toyotaofelcajon.com

Marwan Fakhoury

Sales Manager

619-270-3008

mfakhoury@toyotaofelcajon.com

Paul Sphabmixay

Sales Manager

619-270-3009

psphabmixay@toyotaofelcajon.com

Danny Hosseini

Used Car Manager

619-270-3025

dhosseini@toyotaofelcajon.com

Christy Fodor

Used Car Assistant

619-270-3025

cfodor@toyotaofelcajon.com

Robert Guieb

Used Car Assistant

619-270-3047

rguieb@toyotaofelcajon.com

Khang Nguyen

Director of Internet Sales & Business Development

619-270-3055

knguyen@toyotaofelcajon.com

Arbie Kenefick

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-3068

akenefick@toyotaofelcajon.com

Vincent Adanri

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-3062

vadanri@toyotaofelcajon.com

John Arzumanyan

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-207-2892

jarzumanyan@toyotaofelcajon.com

Jose Franco

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-2883

jfranco@toyotaofelcajon.com

Ross Miran

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-3059

rmiran@toyotaofelcajon.com

Simeon Okosun

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-3067

sokosun@toyotaofelcajon.com

Zack Khoshnaw

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-3074

zkhoshnaw@toyotaofelcajon.com

Ryan Darby

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-2884

rdarby@toyotaofelcajon.com

Ahmed Ali

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-2882

aali@toyotaofelcajon.com

Oliver Bonus

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-3099

obonus@toyotaofelcajon.com

Victor Aceves

Internet/Fleet Sales Manager

619-270-3010

vaceves@toyotaofelcajon.com

Service Department

Jeremy Cadwell

Service Director

619-270-3080 Direct Line

619-270-3081 Fax Line

jcadwell@toyotaofelcajon.com

Jeff Anderson

Service Manager

619-270-3140 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

janderson@toyotaofelcajon.com

Alberto Ramirez

Service Advisor

619-270-2888

 

aramirez@toyotaofelcajon.com

Dave Hutchins

Service Advisor

619-270-3154

 

dhutchins@toyotaofelcajon.com

Eddie Mendoza

Service Advisor

619-270-3173

 

emendoza@toyotaofelcajon.com

Simo Vukotich

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3091 Direct Line

619-270-3171 Fax Line

svukotich@toyotaofelcajon.com

Jose Villegas

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3094 Direct Line

619-270-3171 Fax Line

jvillegas@toyotaofelcajon.com

David Andersen

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3092 Direct Line

619-270-3171 Fax Line

dandersen@toyotaofelcajon.com

Mark Anthony

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3058 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

manthony@toyotaofelcajon.com

Jesse Carvalho

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3142 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

jcarvalho@toyotaofelcajon.com

Micah Miller

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3089 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

mmiller@toyotaofelcajon.com

Lance Jones

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3101 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

ljones@toyotaofelcajon.com

Kathleen Farris

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3154 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

kfarris@toyotaofelcajon.com

James Hodgson

Service Assistant

619-270-3096 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

jhodson@toyotaofelcajon.com

Melissa McMurtry

Service Assistant

619-270-3197 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

mmcmurtry@toyotaofelcajon.com

Eliseo Navarrete

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-3131 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

enavarrete@toyotaofelcajon.com

Parts Department

Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. We offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock.

Curt Lamb

Parts Manager

619-270-3125

clamb@toyotaofelcajon.com

Darren Gross

Wholesale Manager

619-270-3130

dgross@toyotaofelcajon.com

Tony Saenz

Wholesale Parts

619-270-3128

tsaenz@toyotaofelcajon.com

Bobby Quinterro

Parts Department

619-270-3134

bquinterro@toyotaodelcajon.com

Shawn Hayes

Retail Parts

619-270-3137

shayes@toyotaofelcajon.com

Phil Anderson

Retail Parts

619-270-3138

panderson@toyotaofelcajon.com

Jeff Calton

Back Counter Parts

619-270-3133

jcalton@toyotaofelcajon.com

Ramiro Ramirez

Back Counter Parts

619-270-3134

rramirez@toyotaofelcajon.com

Ralph Ramos

Back Counter Parts

619-270-3134

rramos@toyotaofelcajon.com

Toyota Certified Center of Santee

Robert Petty

Sales and Finance Manager

619-270-2906

rpetty@toyotaofelcajon.com

Fareez Maayah

Sales and Finance Manager

619-270-2901

fmaayah@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com

Timmy Piazzi

Buying Division Manager

619-270-2931

timmy@toyotaofelcajon.com

Tom White

Sales Manager

619-270-2901

twhite@toyotaofelcajon.com

Bob Minor

Sales

619-270-2904

bminor@toyotaofelcajon.com

Jonathan Butler

Used Vehicle Purchasing Assistant

619-270-2929

jbutler@toyotaofelcajon.com

George Crimmins

Service Manager

619-270-3098 Direct Line

619-579-7268 Fax Line

gcrimmins@toyotaofelcajon.com

Ed Kosinski

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-2919

ekosinski@toyotaofelcajon.com

Scott Miller

Assistant Service Manager

619-270-2918

smiller@toyotaofelcajon.com

Kenny Duarte

Parts Department

619-270-2927

kduarte@toyotaofelcajon.com

Danielo Calderon

Parts Department

619-270-2927

dcalderon@toyotacertifiedofsantee.com